NameStefan Dahmen
FunktionVorstandsvorsitzender
E-Mails.dahmen@benefit.ag
Name
Heidrun Feuerbach
FunktionLeiterin Buchhaltung
E-Mail
h.feuerbach@benefit.ag 
Name
Yvonne Bertoldo
FunktionSachbearbeiterin Innendienst
E-Mail
y.bertoldo@benefit.ag
Name
Jeanette Jung
FunktionAuszubildende
Duale Studentin
E-Mail
j.jung@benefit.ag
Name
Annette Konrad
FunktionTelefonzentrale
Empfang
E-Mail
a.konrad@benefit.ag
Name
Katja Kühn
FunktionVertragsdatenerfassung
Kundendatenerfassung
E-Mail
k.kuehn@benefit.ag
Name
Anja Lockner-Allende
FunktionAssistenz Innendienstleitung
Datenschutzbeauftragte
E-Mail
a.lockner@benefit.ag
Name
Manuela Ludwig
FunktionQualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Vertragsdatenerfassung
E-Mail
m.ludwig@benefit.ag
Name
Janine Ott
FunktionSachbearbeiterin Innendienst Privatkunden
KFZ-Versicherung Privatkunden
E-Mail
j.ott@benefit.ag