NameDirk Krämer
FunktionVorstandsvorsitzender
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1250
E-Maild.kraemer@benefit.ag
Name
Heidrun Feuerbach
FunktionLeiterin Buchhaltung
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1265
E-Mail
h.feuerbach@benefit.ag
Name
Rebekka Schmidt
FunktionLeiterin Backoffice
Gewerbe- und Industriekunden
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1279
E-Mail
r.schmidt@benefit.ag
Name
Michael Hancock
FunktionLeiter International Accounts
MSc Masters Degree
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1250
E-Mail
m.hancock@benefi.ag
Name
Yvonne Bertoldo
FunktionSachbearbeiterin Innendienst
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1257
E-Mail
y.bertoldo@benefit.ag
Name
Jeanette Jung
FunktionAuszubildende
Duale Studentin
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1250
E-Mail
j.jung@benefit.ag
Name
Annette Konrad
FunktionTelefonzentrale
Empfang
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1250
E-Mail
a.konrad@benefit.ag
Name
Katja Kühn
FunktionVertragsdatenerfassung
Kundendatenerfassung
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1261
E-Mail
k.kuehn@benefit.ag
Name
Anja Lockner-Allende
FunktionAssistenz Innendienstleitung
Datenschutzbeauftragte
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1255
E-Mail
a.lockner@benefit.ag
Name
Manuela Ludwig
FunktionQualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Vertragsdatenerfassung
Telefon(0 64 31) 29 06-1259
E-Mail
m.ludwig@benefit.ag
Name
Janine Ott
FunktionSachbearbeiterin Innendienst Privatkunden
KFZ-Versicherung Privatkunden
Telefon( 0 64 31) 29 06-1287
E-Mail
j.ott@benefit.ag